NVBC_Masthead

NVBC Officers*

2020 NVBC Executive Board and Administrative Positions:

President 
 Doug Welsh  717- 942-2320 dougcwelsh@yahoo.com
First Vice President
Sue Drazek 301-948-5067 sdrazek@comcast.net
Second Vice President 
Harriett Condon  703-850-4824 hmc1812@me.com
Secretary
Laurie O'Donnell 703-624-8639 lovemybritts@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bruce Conover  434-476-1453 coveyrisebrits@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large
Kathy "Kat" Shannon 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net
Director-at-Large
Ron Somers 202-2505-3575 rsomers@indiafirstgroup.com
Newsletter Editor / Facebook Editor
Laurie O'Donnell 703-624-8639 lovemybritts@gmail.com
Brittany Breeder Referral
Kathy "Kat" Shannon 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net
Website maintained by 
Tom Mauter 505-466-6511 tjmauter@comcast.net
* Elections are held every December at the Annual Awards Dinner and Meeting
   Terms of office run January through December.  

2020  Event Chairs

Field Trial Chair
Bruce Conover  540-364-9667 coveyrisebrits@yahoo.com
Field Trial Secretary
Karen Conover  540-364-9667 coveyrisebrits@yahoo.com
Hunt Test Chair / Secretary
Kathy "Kat" Shannon 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net
Show Chair
Laurie/Matt O'Donnell 703-624-8639 lovemybritts@gmail.com
Agility Chair
Jan Barkby Brunner 717-870-0221 jbarkby@ptd.net
Dog of the Year
Susie Osmansky 301- 724-1955 osmansky@atlanticbb.net
President's Cup / New Titles 
Barbara Bice 410-730-5969 bbice1@verizon.net