NVBC_Masthead

NVBC Officers*

2022 NVBC Executive Board and Administrative Positions:

President 
Sue Drazek 2022 – 2024  301-948-5067 sdrazek@comcast.net
First Vice President
 Doug Welsh 2022 – 2024 717- 942-2320 dougcwelsh@yahoo.com
Second Vice President 
Harriett Condon  2020 – 2022 703-850-4824 hmc1812@me.com
Secretary
Barbara Bice 2021 – 2023 410-730-5969 bbice1@verzion.net
Treasurer
Bruce Conover 2020 – 2022  434-476-1453 coveyrisebrits@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large
Kathy "Kat" Shannon 2021 – 2023 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net
Member-at-Large
Ron Somers 2021 – 2023 202-250-3575 rsomers@indiafirstgroup.com
* Elections are held every December at the Annual Awards Dinner and Meeting
   Terms of office run January through December. (Effective January 21, 2022) 

2022  Event Chairs

Field Trial Chair
Bruce Conover 540-364-9667 coveyrisebrits@yahoo.com
Hunt Test Chair / Secretary
Kathy "Kat" Shannon 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net
Specialty Show Chair
Laurie O'Donnell 703-624-8639 lovemybritts@gmail.com
Agility Trials Chair
Jan Barkby Brunner 717-870-0221 jbarkby@ptd.net
NVBC Awards Programs
Barbara Bice 410-730-5969 bbice1@verizon.net
Brittany Breeder Referral
Kathy "Kat" Shannon 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net
Facebook Editor
Laurie O’Donnell, Barbara Bice, and Ron Somers
Newsletter Editor
Ron Somers 202-250-3575 rsomers@indiafirstgroup.com
Website
Tom Mauter 505-466-6511 tjmauter@comcast.net
Virginia Federation
of Dog Clubs and Breeders
Kathy "Kat" Shannon, Delegate 804-240-2953 shannon.m@ceva.net